RealModScene
Sign in to follow this  
XeNoNM0ddER149

I need help!

Intro: I went to a store to buy an Xbox360 4 years ago. It was modified a.k.a JTAGed/RGHed and I didn't even knew. I was a complete noob that time and wondered why I couldn't get my Xbox online like it didn't had a WiFi card or somethin'. I searched wtf was FSD3 and finally I'm a master to this.

Some info before I start to ask:

Storage: Flash (48.00MB) and MmcMu (3.0GB).

Dashlaunch says: Corona, Glitch 2, OS: 2.017349.0.

I have some questions, so please answer me.

About Freestyle Dash 3 Rev775... It was already installed ever since I bought it . Along with XeXMenu 1.1 and NXEGOD. The thing is, I'm using Aurora 0.5b now and FSD3 is just taking up space. So, can I delete it? XeX and NXE are installed in Contents (where all my gamesaves and profiles are located) of MmcMu while FSD3 is in it's own folder, but it is also named as MmcMu. Is it safe to delete FSD3? First of all, FSD3's JQE360.com is down so nothing is basically working for me (covers, TUs, weather). While XboxUnity.net is working perfectly. I also experienced LiNK on Aurora. I placed Aurora in a folder that I created called Dashboards in MmcMu storage (not the folder which contains FSD3).

Which type of Corona am I? Dashlaunch says that it's a gitch 2 and my MmcMu is almost 4GB (close to 4GB). So, am I a Corona 4g RGH2.0 user?

I want to update my NAND. I used Simple 360 NAND Flasher to flash it. But in Xebuild, the flashdmp.bin has some errors. I watched online and everyone has this problem too, but they were too YOLO on creating the hacked image. Alot of people in the comments section said that they got their console bricked or DVD drive not working. I'm curious about "Disable FCRT.bin". Should I disable or enable it? I do want my DVD drive to work. I really don't want my console to get bricked. I have 4 backups of my original flashdmp.bin. Perhaps a Corona expert could help me on this?