RealModScene
Anas Fuitsu

Some of the things that I'm not satisfied in FS3

First of all, sorry for my questions many endless
But you have to be patient because I am new in the "FS3"

Where I can find some mistakes or shortcomings

Is the game installation process from the disk to the hard

In the original DASHBOREAD : when we press the button "install" will converts game to a "god" type
And transmitted to the "contant0000000000000"
I'm in a "FS2" it only copy of the game to file "GAMES" on type exe
---
Second,
We want the existing options in the original diasbored, be found in the "fs3"
For example, connect to the internet, he has to go back to the original dash and satting and ..... , 

When you install a game it comes up as a "Installed Game" you need to use NXE2GOD to convert it to "Game on Demand"

secondly, you can also use DVD extract to copy the game to a games folder (ie. hddMy Gamesthe game)

FSD3 is the way forward, if you prefer the old then use it.

When you install a game it comes up as a "Installed Game" you need to use NXE2GOD to convert it to "Game on Demand"

secondly, you can also use DVD extract to copy the game to a games folder (ie. hddMy Gamesthe game)

FSD3 is the way forward, if you prefer the old then use it.

You dont need nxe2god , i copied all my games , and i never needed nxe2god , Cause it never finds any of my game xD 

• Like 1

You dont need nxe2god , i copied all my games , and i never needed nxe2god , Cause it never finds any of my game xD 

hmm , i dont like game copy on type xex not on type "god" 

how can i add the "NXE2GOD" to my fs3 plz?

Check here : http://www.homebrew-connection.org/files/xbox/Games_Tool/

I always use it however I think it only reads the internal hard drive, it never unlocked games I had installed on a USB, and I never tried the internal memory.

Install game to hard drive (Internal) then load NXE2GOD, it will scan your hard drive for "Installed Games" and then press A to confirm to convert them to GoD