RealModScene
Sign in to follow this  
Decoy Ninpou

Recently, My other games just begone to play slowly.. anyone can help me??

Hi everyone... i am just new to this jtag things.. i mean i got jtaged my xbox360 back on 2014.. and from on that day things were fine and better, because i could just download a game for my xbox now instead of paying a lot of money for just a single game..

And now its already 2016 and i feel like i want to play my xbox again, besides its already summer and i have a lot of free time to play on it... when i tried to play my other games, i noticed something doesn't  feel right, the game became slower specially my Diablo 3:RoS... thier movement and the whole game is slower... but the booting on the start was still fine.. 

Anyone can help me with it?

Is there something that i missed?

Do i have to download something to make it better again?

Do i have to update something or change things?

Im reading about the words came from the others about, xexmenu, dashboard, dashlauncher, aurora and etc.  

but i just dont know how/where to start guys

please help :(((

Make sure you are running a recent version of your kernel/dashboard, there's a tutorial in my signature below on how to update it... with my tutorial you also get the latest version of Dashlaunch installed...

Once you've got that sorted, it's probably easier if you can show us what you mean by a video, as your text explanation don't say much, what is slower? is it lagging? or is it just slower then you remember? perhaps you're just used to PC games where things update much faster etc.

its not like stopping or lagging,.. its just other of my games were became slower...And its like the gamespeed were became lower as it looks.. sir

its not like stopping or lagging,.. its just other of my games were became slower...And its like the gamespeed were became lower as it looks.. sir