RealModScene
Sign in to follow this  
Mohamed Nigm

for professionals (plz help)

hey guys

kindly help me ..
i have a modded new shape slim xbox360 rgh2/lt2 or lt3 i don't know exactly with a corona motherboard i bought it in 2014 my question is can i play online or even link it to internet without getting banned i read a lot of debates regarding this issue some of them said it is safe and others say you will be banned even after a period of time so please professionals can you explain this issue in simple words because i am a beginner user i know only how to update dashboard and dash launch and some primary processes or steps

thanks in advance

Yes you can go online but only with Rgh/Jtag. The access to internet is limited though. You can play online on LiNK and/or download custom Game Covers after registering to http://xboxunity.net/

thanks .. can you give me a link for the steps or procedure i have to follow to go online safely :) ... and what is the meaning of XBLSE ??

thanks .. can you give me a link for the steps or procedure i have to follow to go online safely :) ... and what is the meaning of XBLSE ??

if you are wanting to play on "live", unmod your system.. and play that way.. RGH shouldn't be online.. and ANY attempt you try to do will result in your xbox being banned.. 

• Like 2

Or install a Demon/dual nand, but honestly, with live transitioning to Xbox One only in the next year or two anyways it wouldn't be a great investment.

• Like 1

Or install a Demon/dual nand, but honestly, with live transitioning to Xbox One only in the next year or two anyways it wouldn't be a great investment.

VERY true.. dual-nand setups are relatively pointless now.. unless you have the money to blow

• Like 2

VERY true.. dual-nand setups are relatively pointless now.. unless you have the money to blow

Or want to dualboot between Freeboot and RGLoader ;)

• Like 2

Or want to dualboot between Freeboot and RGLoader ;)