RealModScene
ACe8

xell red screen

Hello,

Im new with this rgh thing and xbox... I bought my xbox 2 days ago and started working on it to update my dashboard because some games doesnt work.. Fifa 15 etc... So i got my cpukey, my nand, my dash veraion 16202 and i got xbox corona 4gb.. All od that i learned in one long night but still cant make my xell work properly.. It doesnt work when I turn my xbox on by clicking the eject, and when I try to make it work with xell launcher it works for some secounds but them one big red screen is coming up.. Something looks like a lot of errors...

post-60558-0-18303400-1431379911_thumb.jpeg

• Like 1

try and rebuild your nand, as that is more than likely the issue.. 

Hello,

Im new with this rgh thing and xbox... I bought my xbox 2 days ago and started working on it to update my dashboard because some games doesnt work.. Fifa 15 etc... So i got my cpukey, my nand, my dash veraion 16202 and i got xbox corona 4gb.. All od that i learned in one long night but still cant make my xell work properly.. It doesnt work when I turn my xbox on by clicking the eject, and when I try to make it work with xell launcher it works for some secounds but them one big red screen is coming up.. Something looks like a lot of errors...

XeLL is crashing for some reason, my first advice would be to check that you don't have any USB devices attached during startup, as those may cause problems...

• Like 1

well.. i tried to rebuild my nand becouse swizzy's advice was gread but still there was a problem with the nand.. the xeBuild is giving me this..

post-60558-0-72482500-1431512248_thumb.png

On 5/13/2015 at 0:39 PM, Swizzy said:

Hi Swizzy / or anyone else willing to help :)

By accident I started my box by pressing the eject button, and got greeted with this red screen:

Xell_RedScreen.png