RealModScene
Huntmoon99

help me,xell stuck when load ubuntu

hey,first i'm sorry about waste your time and bad english

So here my question,when i run xell launch(a green one) to load ubuntu i always stuck on loading ELF files...

what must i do? are i must use the blue xell? Help me, i was a noob!!!

xell launch(a green one)

Whats that? 

i always stuck on loading ELF files.

What guide are you following? 

are i must use the blue xell?

There is only 1 xell. 

xell launch(a green one)

Whats that?

i always stuck on loading ELF files.

What guide are you following?

are i must use the blue xell?

There is only 1 xell.

There's 3 different variants:

Xell

Xellous

Xell-reloaded

The last one have multiple versions, 0.993 being the latest officially released, 0.994 being a experimental one i made a bunch of revisions of to try and fix the hitachi freeze issue

The one that should be used is 0.993 with the latest xelllaunch (found with dashlaunch)

Sent from my SM-G903F

i was use xell reloaded,i been follow complete tutorial on youtube by XxmoddedwarfareXx to run ubuntu but always stuck on loading Elf files?

Is v0.994 fixing corona issues? Because mippen has loads of issues and would love to play pokem stadium and mario party.

Or are the issues accuring only because of mupen emulator and is there any new fix or update for it?

Is v0.994 fixing corona issues? Because mippen has loads of issues and would love to play pokem stadium and mario party.

Or are the issues accuring only because of mupen emulator and is there any new fix or update for it?

i has trinity not corona?

There's 3 different variants:

Xell

Xellous

Xell-reloaded

The last one have multiple versions, 0.993 being the latest officially released, 0.994 being a experimental one i made a bunch of revisions of to try and fix the hitachi freeze issue

The one that should be used is 0.993 with the latest xelllaunch (found with dashlaunch)

Sent from my SM-G903F