RealModScene

I'm new with this JTAG thing and I need some help with these stuff. I'm using an external hard drive to store my games, I'm using a transcend one, not the XBOX HDD.

-How to I upload DLC content to my games, COD Advanced Warfare, GTA 5
-How do I update my roster for NBA 2K15
-How do I get the avatar like in this one. http://www.realmodscene.com/index.php?/topic/774-the-dream-theme-v24-for-f3-rev775/

Thank you in advance for your help. :)

- You put them in HDD1:\Content\0000...0\TitleID\00000002\DLCdata you also have to have the appropriate TU for your version of the game, and the DLC has to be unlocked...

- There are guides for other similar games, read them, might help... often where you find the roster files you'll also find instructions for how to install/use them...

- You download the correct Avatar items and install...

Ps. this isn't a FSD/F3 skin, so don't post in the skins section of FSD/F3...

- You put them in HDD1:\Content\0000...0\TitleID\00000002\DLCdata you also have to have the appropriate TU for your version of the game, and the DLC has to be unlocked...

- There are guides for other similar games, read them, might help... often where you find the roster files you'll also find instructions for how to install/use them...

- You download the correct Avatar items and install...

Ps. this isn't a FSD/F3 skin, so don't post in the skins section of FSD/F3...

How do I access the HDD1:\Content\0000000... I'm using a Macbook Pro? Sorry, I saw on my XBOX FSD/F3 that's why I posted here. Pls help?

How do I access the HDD1:\Content\0000000... I'm using a Macbook Pro? Sorry, I saw on my XBOX FSD/F3 that's why I posted here. Pls help?

You can do that using FTP... i don't think there is any XTAF reading/writing tools for Mac... if there are... i wouldn't trust them as who knows who made them? who knows if they'll mess things up for you?

Just put the tu's on a usb Stick and transfer it with the Filemanager on the Xbox. easyest Way.