RealModScene
Stuie

Fatal Crash

Hi guys im having a few issues

so heres what happens

i load my falcon and go to TU for minecraft i load the latest TU (19 ATM) the game loads sometimes.... i either get fatal crash intercepted or the console restarts but when it does load my saves are all there i load one and it starts the game as a new world and some textures are missing IE sheeps heads and sometimes bodys... creepers... theyre like blurred multi coloured objects

its not just minecraft the console gets fatal crash on.... its any recent games and any new TU

here is some info for you guys

from FSD credits

dash version 3.0b Rev775
Kernel version 2.0.16747.0
Skin version 3.0b Rev775

from dashlaunch 3.12

Falcon board and flash
type glitch
kernal 2.0.16747.0

im a noob to all this so all help will be very appreciated

thanks

i copied my post from another site that linked me to here

Edited by Stuie

Are your games located on an external drive ? Sound like you might have a HDD that is dieing.

Theyre stored on an external drive and all other games work fine so i doubt the drive is dieing :( its only happening with newer games and recent TU im so baffled

just tried the same GTAV and watch dogs both installed the correct way and both get fatal crash intercepted

what do i need to reflash my nand? dont forget im a noob to this lol i dont have access to probes etc lol

Check the tutorials section, you only need XeBuild and a computer

ok i will try to do this now. is there any particular versions i need for my system?

i am seeing a lot of people use 16547 mine is currently 16747 can i redo my nand with that???

ok update

so i managed to successfully reflash the nand but i still get the same issue